jump to navigation

My online diarrhoe or How I invented the Blog 10. Oktober 2006

Posted by diezynischesicht in Glamourscheiße.
trackback

Sometimes I think all that Blog-Bla sucks alot. These are the days, I start to think about the day I invented the Internet the term Blog. You know, I was sick and went to the bathroom with my laptop. Thinking about whats the next entry in my Onlinediary I heard some wonderful sound from down below: the sound of shit hitting the loo. And it sounded like: bloooog… Now you know how I invented the best word ever for writing online diarrhoes. Real shit, ha?

Kommentare»

No comments yet — be the first.

Kommentar verfassen

